feel hot and wanna buy fans

Today i feel my room is getting hot.
maybe the global warming felt in my country too. Thats make me wanna buy a ceiling fan.

My first destination to look and choose a fan for my room is farreys. Yap, because this site have a thousands collection from more than a dozen popular ceiling fan manufacturers including: Casablanca, Craftmade, Ellington, Fanimation, Hunter Fan Company, Luceplan, Matthews Fans, Minka Aire, Modern Fan Company, Monte Carlo, NuTone, Quorum and Westinghouse. fan.

My friend, Joe told me to choose ellington fans because the price is reasonable for my economics condition 🙂
and the design good for my room.

The special of the fans is, remote adaptable. So I can buy a remote and controled the fans from my bed without walking to the saklar.

Maybe, I can suggest my parent to buy fans for the living room tomorrow.
Aurora hugger fans from the category modern ceiling fans is suitable for my living room.

4 responses to “feel hot and wanna buy fans

  1. nice information
    i think im gonna see fan there, tq

  2. kapan saya bilang gitu? ini sungguh fitnah yang nyata, nyahahaha… 😈

  3. Pingback: Staying Cool with the Best Ceiling Fan in Town

  4. to->yellow:
    thanx yellow

    to->joesatch:
    huwahahaha, ini kan saran dari anda…
    ngasih link temen 😀
    sakjane arep tak ke’i tanda kurung sih,,tapi rasido :))

Leave a Reply

